We love our patients. Thankfully the feeling is mutual. 

"Thank you Dr. Baldonado, I appreciate how much time you spent with me today explaining how we will be moving forward with each procedure. I have never left a dentist office with as much knowledge as I did today. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in a dental office. I love your staff!"
Donna O |   10/12/16

"I rarely write reviews, but Dr. is an outstanding dentist who works with a group of different kinds of providers all in the dental field. They are totally independent but each that I've been referred to are excellent. Not something that I state lightly. I've had around 10 dentists in my life (57), several turned out to be deceitful - one missed all sorts of cavities in my son for years, another had a routine of always finding problems that needed to be 'fixed'. Dr. B. has always taken more than adequate time with me and my family to know us, our mouths - more than just teeth, what problems we might be having. And he has always taken the time to explain the optimal treatment as well as alternative treatments. We have been very satisfied. He is honest and very friendly and helps to find new ways of solving our various problems. Not many people are interested like him."
L. L.    |    8/19/16


"I like this Dr. and the staff is very caring and best of all NO PAIN....."   
Ruben J.   |   6/2/16


"Doc personally took care of the deep clean and we came up with a plan to eliminate the problem in the future."
Danny B.   |   6/1/16


"A great Loomis dentist! Gentle... Thoughtful... Thorough! Thank you."
Erin H.   |   5/31/16


"My experience was wonderful. Always letting me know what your doing. Very gentle."
Joy P   |   5/24/16


"I was from the start warm and i felt no FEAR nor PAIN...Last time I went to a dentist I got PAIN... Never cared to go back, This Dr. Should be called Dr. NO PAIN, I want to thank you."
Ruben J.   |    5/24/16


"Hard spot to work on today but dentist was careful and diligent to achieve the required goals."  
Carol J. R.   |   5/18/16


"Thank you all. Your staff is really rocking now! I appreciate your excellent service and willingness to meet my schedule. Way 2 go!"
Chrissy P.   |   4/13/16


"Dr. Baldonado and his staff were comforting, thorough, and professional. Their care and consideration are greatly appreciated."  
Andrea R.   |   4/8/16


"I went in with my son as he had some wisdom teeth issues. As someone with anxieties, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Baldonado. I look forward to bringing my entire family in to see Dr. Baldonado for future dental visits."  
Cheryl S.   |   3/29/16


"Appreciated the prompt, professional and courteous service. It was nice that Dr. Junie Baldonado came in and review my chart and provide advice and action to improve future appointments."  
Danny B.   |   2/22/16




facebook-reviews-icon.png google-plus-reviews-icon.png